Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog

Posted by mousewrites on July 19, 2008

Until Sunday, July 20th at midnight (pacific, I believe), you can watch all three acts of Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog. Mad Scientists, Supervillans, and frozen yogurt. AND IT”S A MUSICAL! Joss Whedon, you’ve done it again. You make things that make me happy. Thank you.

I adored every second about it. It makes me feel good to be alive, and a geek. This is the kind of movie that makes me light up like a juiced filament. I’ll buy the episodes after they go on sale, I’m sure. Go. Watch. Enjoy.

(Now, of course, I want to make some wallapers. Hmmmm…)

3 Responses to “Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog”

  1. They’re already available in the iTunes store for $4 for all three.

  2. I_E_D said

    Bah, just missed it…

  3. Andrea said

    Just to make you uber jealous, we went to the Dr Horrible panel at Comic-Con. On the other hand, we can’t download from iTunes b/c I no longer have a credit card with a US billing address. I hate you and your nationalism, iTunes store!!!

Leave a Reply

 
