Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

Steampunk wallpaper a day?

Posted by mousewrites on July 3, 2008

In an effort to make myself create more, I’m going to try to add one thing to my Steampunk Wallpaper page every day. I’ll update the blog maybe once a week with a roundup of the week’s wallpapers…

Here’s yesterdays and today’s, just to get started.

July 2nd brown steampunk gear wallpaper
July 3rd (Pipe picture CC by Autowitch) gear wallpaper 3 pipes steam

2 Responses to “Steampunk wallpaper a day?”

  1. cryingspiltmilk said

    Can I use July 2nd, 2008’s wallpaper for the background for my youtube video? I’m making an intro now, and I wanted it to be steampunk. I’m going to be making gaming videos. I’ll definitely give you credit for it, and link to your blog.

Leave a Reply

 
