Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry…

Posted by mousewrites on May 20, 2008

Yes, of course, that’s a Hulk quote, but I’m not talking about the movie. I’m talking about my bitter, foaming anger about work today. When I got here (after being stuck in traffic for a half hour), I was informed that the network change-over they said would be Thursday happened last night, and it’s taken me more than 4 hours to actually be able to work today.

I’m so… arg. I’m just frustrated and angry.

Leave a Reply

 
