Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

Again with the theme changing!

Posted by mousewrites on May 18, 2008

Yeah, I know, I know. But I decided I needed more room for my stuff, and I like how these quotes look. Surprisingly enough, that’s what’s deciding most of these theme choices; how the theme creator deals with quotes. Listen up out there, theme creating people; if you make the quote so small I can’t read it, I won’t use your theme. And I have 20/20 vision on a normal sized monitor at 1280×1024, so it’s not like I’ve got some bizare setup, either.

Anyway, so far no theme has lasted more than one day. Let’s see how Andreas09 by Andreas Viklund and Ainslie Johnson works out.

Leave a Reply

 
