Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

Mouse and her sisters…

Posted by mousewrites on January 4, 2005

Ok, not really.

I am thinking about radically changing my hair style. Using this Personal Makeover thing, I am trying out different looks. I uploaded this picture (hair color edited to match the closest I could get in the Makeover thing) :

Here’s what I basically look like now:

Here are the styles I liked. Vote for your favorite in comments!

1.

2.

3.
4.

5.
6.

7.

Any comments?

Crafting news… Went to the Village Spinning and Weaving shop. Bought a book on needle felting, and about a pound of lovely top to spin and felt with. I was very, very good. Christmas update coming soon!

2 Responses to “Mouse and her sisters…”

  1. Anonymous said

    Of the ones you show, I like #4 the best. Blogger doesn’t like me right now, but this is me:
    http://ashleymclure.blogspot.com

  2. Menagerie said

    I think 3 & 6 look good!

    -Shelley
    http://menagerie.mactyre.net

Leave a Reply

 
