Geekery Abounds

All Mouse’s Geekery in one place.

Posted by mousewrites on December 28, 2003

oh. My. God.

Never, ever, ever meant to go this long. Sheesh. So much for ‘blogging more often.’

Anyhoo… Hope everybody had a good (Insert holiday of choice here)! It was lovely here. I went to Vegas and stayed in the Orleans hotel. Lots and lots of fun.

Knitting stuff:

I finished the backpack, way back at the end of the month. Here are the long withheld pictures of it in its unfelted glory.

I just realized I have the wrong disk. Well, here are some of the pictures… Not quite done, but, oh well.

That’s with the straps half done, and unfelted obviously.

Here’s a picture of my Fuzzy Feet…

Began those long, long ago.

And finally, to close, a picture of the Big Hat, (Link to an old archive page where I talk about the Big Hat and the fuzzy feet) modeled (unknowingly) by the boy, less than half awake.

🙂

Leave a Reply

 
